Shameless - Season 1 Episode 1 : Pilot (2018)

Shameless - Season 1 Episode 1 : Pilot HD
Shameless - Season 1 Episode 1 : Pilot
7.9/10 by 644 users

Having her handbag stolen proves to be a blessing for Fiona when a handsome stranger named Steve comes to her rescue. Lip is shocked to discover Ian could be gay and decides his brother should pay a visit to the ever-accommodating Karen Jackson down the block. But the sudden arrival of her furious father Eddie ensures Ian's already-slim chances of happiness with Karen take a severe blow. Meanwhile, Steve buys Fiona a romantic gift, but for some reason she's less than impressed with it.

First Air Date:Jan 09, 2011
Last Air Date:Sep 09, 2018
Number of Episodes:97
Number of Seasons:9
Genres:Drama, Comedy
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:无耻家庭, Shameless, Бесстыжие, Shameless (US), Shameless US
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 1