Scandal - Season 1 (2018)

Scandal - Season 1 HD
Scandal - Season 1
6.5/10 by 185 users

Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these "gladiators in suits," who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand -- their own.

First Air Date:Apr 05, 2012
Last Air Date:Apr 19, 2018
Number of Episodes:128
Number of Seasons:7
Casts:, , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Scandal, Skandalas, Scandal
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 1