Designated Survivor (2018)

Designated Survivor HD
Designated Survivor
7.3/10 by 291 users

Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Title:Designated Survivor
First Air Date:Sep 21, 2016
Last Air Date:May 16, 2018
Number of Episodes:43
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Drama, War & Politics
Casts:, , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Дежурный преемник
Plot Keywords:

Season List